369 Franklin St.
Buffalo NY 14202
Built in 1888 by Architects, Cyrus K Porter & Son. This unique building originally opened to showcase a large painting, "The Crucifixion of Christ" to over 1,000 visitors daily from 1888-1890 followed by another exhibit, "The Battle of Gettysburg". Followed by many different uses and most known as the Grosvenor Library from 1942-1963 followed by office use as it is today.